CONTACT US

Sun City Center West Master Association
1902 Clubhouse Drive
Sun City Center, FL 33573

Office Phone Number:
813-812-7559

Office Hours:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday - Friday
The Master Association administrative staff sees it's members by appointment only.   Email to schedule an appointment.
*Please note appointments are NOT available on Wednesday's due to our weekly staff meetings.

Email
For the most efficient use of our time and yours, the preferred method of contact for the Master Association is email.  Our emails are monitored throughout the day and we can respond to you much quicker than we can return voicemails.

Master Association Staff:

Shawna Deiulio
General Manager

sdeiulio@vestapropertyservices.com
813-812-7595

Cathy Lombardo
Administrative Assistant
clombardo@vestapropertyservices.com
813-812-7559

Laura Papp
Irrigation Admin Assistant

lpapp@vestapropertyservices.com
813-812-7580

After Hours Emergency Phone Number:
813-642-8990
If you have a medical or life threatening emergency please call 911.

BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S CONTACT INFORMATION:

President - Steve Maguire
716-998-4683
maguire.kpmaster@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2020

Vice President - Jim Argiro
636-578-8513
argiro.kpmaster@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2021

Secretary - James Haggerty
813-634-7820
jim5372@aol.com
Term Expiration: 2020

Treasurer - Forrest Davis
813-634-5983
fdavis367.master1025@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2021

Director - Les Raba
813-750-3981
lraba1941@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 2021